data protection

 
The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of the processing of your personal data.

Data from suppliers, customers, business partners:

Purpose of data processing: The processing and transmission of data is necessary for the processing of business relationships as well as in the context of corporate and tax documentation obligations. In addition, data must be collected for contract management and the execution of payment transactions.

Legal basis:

Fulfillment of the contract: The data you provide are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data, we cannot conclude the contract with you.

Statutory retention periods

Storage period / deletion period: in the case of invoice data due to the statutory retention requirements in any case 7 years, beyond that until the end of the business relationship, any legal dispute or ongoing warranty, guarantee, statute of limitations and statutory Retention periods

The following personal data will be processed: please click here

Processors: We use processors for this data processing.

Data transfer: Possible recipient categories of your data: please click here

Data from authorities:

Purpose of the data processing: The processing of the data is necessary, among other things, for official correspondence, statutory obligations to provide evidence, storage of information and knowledge.

Legal basis: Legitimate interest: e.g. to prove the fulfillment of legal obligations, storage of knowledge and information about certain matters, handling of official matters

Storage period / deletion period: until the end of the legitimate interest

The following personal data will be processed: please click here

Processors: We use processors for this data processing.

Data transfer: Possible recipient categories of your data: please click here

Applicant data:

Purpose of data processing: The data is collected for the purpose of finding suitable employment opportunities.

Legal basis:

consent

Statutory retention periods

Legitimate interest: If you apply to us or if you have posted information from your professional résumé on a job portal or a professional networking website, we assume that you consent to us collecting or using your personal data for the purpose of You provide recruiting services.  Furthermore, that we can pass this information on to potential employers and compare your skills with the job descriptions available to us. This is necessary so that we can work successfully and bring potential employers together with suitable candidates.

Storage duration / deletion period: Until the termination of the relationship with the person concerned and beyond, as long as legal claims from the application process can be asserted; with consent up to the storage period specified in this

The following personal data will be processed: please click here

Processors: We use processors for this data processing.

Data transfer: Possible recipient categories of your data: please click here

Data from application and job coaches:

Purpose of data processing: Supporting the coachee in the application process (for application coaching) or in everyday professional life (for job coaching)

Legal basis: fulfillment of the contract, statutory retention requirements

Storage duration / deletion period: 2 weeks after the end of the coaching; beyond this until the end of any legal dispute or ongoing warranty, guarantee, statute of limitations and statutory retention periods

The following personal data will be processed: please click here

Processors: We use processors for this data processing.

Data transfer: Possible recipient categories of your data: please click here

 

DomainFactory, Oskar Messter Str. 33, D-85737 Ismaning, will host the domain for us. Data protection declaration: https://www.df.eu/de/datenschutz


Our e-mail account (Office 365) is created at Microsoft Corporation, headquarters: One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-7329 USA.

The data centers are located in Europe. Under the following link you can see in which data center your data is stored: https://products.office.com/de-AT/where-is-your-data-located?ms.officeurl=datamaps&geo=Europe#Europe

You can find the data protection regulations at https://privacy.microsoft.com/de-de/privacystatement

This website was created with Wix.com Ltd. Namal 40, 6350671 Tel Aviv, Israel.  

​​ According to the US Department of Commerce, Wix.com is licensed by the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework for collection, use and retention of personal information that is transferred from the European Union and Switzerland to the USA and is therefore subject to the data protection shield (Privacy Shield).

Wix.com has undertaken to handle all personal data contained in EU member states in accordance with the Privacy Shield Framework in accordance with its applicable principles. You can find more information about the Privacy Shield Framework at: https://www.privacyshield.gov .

You can find Wix's data protection information at: https://de.wix.com/about/privacy

When you visit our website and continue your surfing activities (see section "Cookies" below), the data transmitted to Wix.com is limited to server log files. This includes: Date and time of the request, time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), content of the request, access status / http status code, amount of data transferred, website from which the request comes, browser used, operating system and its interface, language and Version of the browser software. Wix.com uses this data primarily for statistical evaluations for the purpose of operation, security and optimization of the offer. Wix also uses the New Relic tool to collect data on the performance of our website. All data is stored on a Wix.com server in Europe, Israel or the USA. This means that data processing outside the EU can take place in a "third country".

Please read before continuing to visit our site, too  the data protection declaration of Wix.com at https://de.wix.com/about/privacy (you are referred to as "user of user"). If you continue your visit after reading the Wix Privacy Policy, we will assume that you consent to the storage and use of your data as described in our and the Wix.com privacy policy.

 

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

Our website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

· Transient cookies: Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close your browser. This includes in particular session cookies, which store a so-called session ID with which various requests from your browser can be assigned to the common session. This means that your computer can be recognized when you return to our website. These session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser.

Persistent cookies: Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which can differ depending on the cookie. However, you can delete the cookies yourself at any time in your browser settings). These cookies are used to  To collect information based on the IP address used, such as web surfing behavior or preferences for a particular website.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. You can find more information on this under the help button of your specific web browser.

Deactivating cookies may restrict the functionality of our website.

Instructions for deleting / blocking cookies can be found here, for example:  https://support.microsoft.com/de-at/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-Cookies

 

Any links to other websites on our website are provided for informational purposes only. These websites are not under our control and are therefore not subject to the provisions of this data protection declaration. However, if you activate a link, it is possible that the operator of this website collects data about you and processes it in accordance with its data protection declaration, which may differ from ours. Please always inform yourself about the current data protection regulations on the websites linked by us.

Google Maps

We use Google Maps services on our website. This enables us to show you interactive maps directly on our website and enables you to conveniently use the map function to find our location and make your journey easier. When you visit our website, Google receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding subsite of our website and the personal data listed under 2. This happens regardless of whether you are logged in to a Google account or not. If you are logged in to Google, your data will be assigned directly to your account. If you do not want this, you must log out of Google before using this service. Google uses your data for advertising, market research and needs-based website design. You have the right to object to the use of your data in this regard, which you must address directly to Google. Further information on the purpose and scope of data collection can be found in Google's data protection declaration, which can be found at http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your data in the USA and has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield.

Data transfer

A transfer of your data to third parties does not take place, unless we are legally obliged to do so, the transfer of data is necessary for the implementation of a contractual relationship concluded between us or you have previously expressly consented to the transfer of your data. External processors or other cooperation partners will only receive your data if this is necessary to process the contract or if we have a legitimate interest in doing so. If one of our processors comes into contact with your personal data, we ensure that they comply with the provisions of data protection laws in the same way as we do. We do not sell or otherwise market your personal data to third parties outside the group. 

People who apply for a specific current career offer also consent to their data being passed on to the respective client.

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.  

You can reach us under the following contact details:

Mag. Christina Wurm (responsible) Wurm HR-Consulting, Haselgrabenweg 66 c, 4040 Linz, Tel .: 068120925691,  office@hrwurm.at

No data protection officer has been appointed as there is no legal requirement.

 

There is no contractual or statutory requirement that you provide your data, and there is no obligation to do so. However, the data is sometimes required so that the contractual relationship can be carried out properly.

If there is the possibility of entering personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) on the website, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services is permitted - as far as technically possible and reasonable - without entering such data or by entering anonymous data or an alias.

The provider expressly points out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) has security gaps and cannot be completely protected against access by third parties.

 

 

 

Categories of personal data that are collected:

Some or all of the information listed below is collected. Please note that this is not a complete list of the personal information that we can collect. For example, in the context of your application documents, you can voluntarily disclose data that is not included in the following list.

 

Data from suppliers, customers, authorities and business partners:

Billing and address details

Telephone and fax numbers and others required for addressing
Information that results from modern communication technologies

Name, company or other business name

name of the contact person

Salutation / gender

Contact details and function of the contact persons at the contractual partner (tel, mail, fax,
Address etc.)

Contract data, agreements and business correspondence

address

Bank account (s)

Commission data

Data provided by the customer in the context of an order
will

Telephone and fax numbers and others for addressing
Required Information

Commercial register data (if available)

Subject of the delivery or service

e-mail

Third parties involved in the provision of services, including information
about the type of participation

Delivery and service conditions (including information on the place of delivery or service, packaging, etc.)

Financing and payment terms

Tax liability and tax calculation data

Account and receipt data

Dunning data / complaint data

UID Nr.

 

Applicant data:

Name and address (if given by the person concerned)

Date of birth (if given by the person concerned)

Family status (if indicated by the person concerned)

Professional experience and curriculum vitae (if provided by the person concerned)

Training data / qualification data / military / community service (if specified by the person concerned)

Current salary and desired salary (if specified by the person concerned)

Number, date of birth and name
of the children (if indicated by the person concerned)

Photo (if given by the person concerned)

Hobbies (if indicated by the person concerned)

Other data that the
Applicants under the
Application process
indicating (curriculum vitae, cover letter,
Training and job references, job interview)

Telephone and fax numbers and others for addressing
Required information (if provided by the person concerned)

Email (if given by the person concerned)

Country of birth and city of birth (if specified by the person concerned)

Gender (if indicated by the person concerned)

Nationality (if the person concerned
given)

Religious denomination (if the person concerned
given)

linguistic proficiency

Data on the assessment in the application
procedure (for final candidates)

Test results (if tests are performed)

Start of the intended employment (if indicated by the person concerned)

Desired employment (if indicated by the person concerned)

 

Data from application / job coaches:

name and address

Telephone and fax numbers and others for addressing
Required information (if provided by the person concerned)

e-mail

If necessary, notes / feedback for the coachee on the application / coaching interview or on the application documents

Additionally for application coaching:

Date of birth (if given by the person concerned)

Family status (indicated by the person concerned)

Professional experience and curriculum vitae (if provided by the person concerned)

Training data / qualification data / military / community service (if specified by the person concerned)

Current salary and desired salary (if specified by the person concerned)

Number, date of birth and name
of the children (if indicated by the person concerned)

Photo (if given by the person concerned)

Hobbies (if indicated by the person concerned)

Other data that the
Applicants under the
Advertising coaching
indicating (curriculum vitae, cover letter,
Training and job references, job interview)

Country of birth and city of birth (if specified by the person concerned)

Gender (if indicated by the person concerned)

Nationality (if the person concerned
given)

Religious denomination (if the person concerned
given)

Language skills (if indicated by the person concerned)

Start of the intended employment (if indicated by the person concerned)

Desired employment (if indicated by the person concerned)

 

 

 

 

 

Possible categories of recipients of the personal data (in each case as the case may be):

Data from suppliers, customers, authorities and business partners:

Tax office, security authorities, tax consultants, banks,
Legal representatives in business cases, courts and experts, administrative authorities, debt collection agencies, participating contractual and business partners, insurance companies, providers (IT service providers), customers

 

Applicant data:

Client (customers) and cooperating business partners
(with the consent of the applicant), security authorities, legal representatives in business cases, courts and experts, insurance companies, providers (IT service providers), customers

 

Data from application / job coaches:

Tax office, security authorities, tax consultants, banks,
Legal representatives, courts and experts, administrative authorities, debt collection agencies, insurance companies, providers (IT service providers)

Kontakt und Copyright:

Wurm HR-Consulting, Mag. Christina Wurm,

Haselgrabenweg 66 c, A-4040 Linz / Oberösterreich

T: 0043 (0) 681 209 256 91 | office@hrwurm.at

Datenschutz

 
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

​Daten von Lieferanten, Kunden, Geschäftspartnern:

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung: Verarbeitung und Übermittlung von Daten ist für die Abwicklung von Geschäftsbeziehungen sowie im Rahmen der unternehmens- und steuerrechtlichen Dokumentationspflichten erforderlich. Außerdem müssen Daten für die Vertragsverwaltung und die Durchführung des Zahlungsverkehrs erhoben werden.

Rechtsgrundlage:

Vertragserfüllung: Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen.

Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen

Speicherdauer/Löschungsfrist: bei Rechnungsdaten aufgrund der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten auf jeden Fall 7 Jahre, darüber hinaus gehend bis zur Beendigung der Geschäftsbeziehung, eines allfälligen Rechtsstreits oder fortlaufender Gewährleistungs-, Garantie-, Verjährungs- und gesetzl. Aufbewahrungsfristen

Es werden folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet: bitte hier klicken

Auftragsverarbeiter: Für diese Datenverarbeitung ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter heran.

Datenübermittlung: Mögliche Empfängerkategorien Ihrer Daten: bitte hier klicken

Daten von Behörden:

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung: Die Verarbeitung der Daten ist u.a. für die behördliche Korrespondenz, gesetzliche Nachweispflichten, Aufbewahrung von Informationen und Wissen notwendig.

Rechtsgrundlage: Berechtigtes Interesse: z.B. zum Nachweis der Erfüllung gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen, Aufbewahrung von Wissen und Information über bestimmte Angelegenheiten, Abwicklung von behördlichen Angelegenheiten

Speicherdauer/Löschungsfrist: bis zum Ende des Bestehens des berechtigten Interesses

Es werden folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet: bitte hier klicken

Auftragsverarbeiter: Für diese Datenverarbeitung ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter heran.

Datenübermittlung: Mögliche Empfängerkategorien Ihrer Daten: bitte hier klicken

Bewerberdaten:

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung: Die Daten werden zum Zwecke der Vermittlung von passenden Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten erhoben.

Rechtsgrundlagen:

Einwilligung

Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen

Berechtigtes Interesse: Wenn Sie sich bei uns bewerben oder Informationen aus Ihrem beruflichen Lebenslauf bei einem Jobportal oder einen professionellen Networking-Website eingestellt haben, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erfassen bzw. verwenden, um für Sie Rekrutierungsdienstleistungen zu erbringen.  Des Weiteren davon, dass wir diese Informationen an potenzielle Arbeitgeber weitergeben und Ihre Fähigkeiten mit den uns vorliegenden Stellenbeschreibungen abgleichen können. Dies ist notwendig, damit wir wirtschaftlich erfolgreich arbeiten und potentielle Arbeitgeber mit passenden Kandidaten zusammenführen können.

Speicherdauer/Löschungsfrist: Bis zur Beendigung der Beziehung mit dem Betroffenen und darüber hinaus, solange Rechtsansprüche aus dem Bewerbungsvorgang geltend gemacht werden können; mit Einwilligung bis zu der in dieser angeführten Speicherdauer

Es werden folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet: bitte hier klicken

Auftragsverarbeiter: Für diese Datenverarbeitung ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter heran.

Datenübermittlung: Mögliche Empfängerkategorien Ihrer Daten: bitte hier klicken

Daten von Bewerbungs- und Jobcoachees:

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung: Unterstützung des Coachees im Bewerbungsprozess (bei Bewerbungscoachings) bzw. im beruflichen Alltag (bei Jobcoachings)

Rechtsgrundlage: Vertragserfüllung, gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten

Speicherdauer/Löschungsfrist: 2 Wochen nach Ende des Coachings; darüber hinaus gehend bis zur Beendigung eines allfälligen Rechtsstreits oder fortlaufender Gewährleistungs-, Garantie-, Verjährungs- und gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen

Es werden folgende personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet: bitte hier klicken

Auftragsverarbeiter: Für diese Datenverarbeitung ziehen wir Auftragsverarbeiter heran.

Datenübermittlung: Mögliche Empfängerkategorien Ihrer Daten: bitte hier klicken

 

Das Hosting der Domain übernimmt für uns DomainFactory, Oskar Messter Str. 33, D-85737 Ismaning Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.df.eu/de/datenschutz


Unser E-Mail-Konto (Office 365) ist bei Microsoft Corporation, Hauptsitz: One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-7329 USA angelegt.

Die Datencenter befinden sich in Europa. Unter folgendem Link sehen Sie in welchen Datencenter Ihre Daten gespeichert werden: https://products.office.com/de-AT/where-is-your-data-located?ms.officeurl=datamaps&geo=Europe#Europe

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie unter den https://privacy.microsoft.com/de-de/privacystatement

Diese Website wurde mit Wix.com Ltd. Namal 40, 6350671 Tel Aviv, Israel erstellt. 

​​Wix.com ist gemäß des U.S.-Handelsministerium vom EU-US-Datenschutzschild (EU-US Privacy Shield Framework) und dem Swiss-US-Datenschutzschild (Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework), in Bezug auf das Erheben, das Verwenden und die Aufbewahrung von personenbezogenen Informationen, welche von der Europäischen Union und der Schweiz in die USA transferiert werden und somit dem Datenschutzschild (Privacy Shield) unterlegen sind, ausgezeichnet.

Wix.com hat sich dazu verpflichtet, sämtliche von Mitgliedsstaaten der EU enthaltenen personenbezogenen Daten gemäß dem Privacy Shield Framework entsprechend dessen geltenden Prinzipien handzuhaben. Weitere Informationen über das Privacy Shield Framework finden Sie unter: https://www.privacyshield.gov.

Die Datenschutzhinweise von Wix finden Sie unter: https://de.wix.com/about/privacy

Beim Aufruf unserer Website und Ihrer weiteren Surfaktivitäten (s. den Pkt. „Cookies“ weiter unten) beschränken sich die an Wix.com übertragenen Daten auf Serverlogfiles. Dazu gehören: Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage, Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), Inhalt der Anforderung, Zugriffsstatus / http-Statuscode, Jeweils übertragene Datenmenge, Website, von der die Anforderung kommt, Verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche, Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware. Wix.com verwendet diese Daten vorrangig für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung des Angebotes. Außerdem erhebt Wix mit dem Tool New Relic Daten über die Performance unserer Website. Alle Daten werden auf einem Server von Wix.com in Europa, Israel oder den USA gespeichert. Damit kann eine Datenverarbeitung außerhalb der EU in einem "Drittland" stattfinden.

Bitte lesen Sie bevor Sie mit dem Besuch unserer Seite fortfahren, auch die Datenschutzerklärung von Wix.com unter https://de.wix.com/about/privacy (Sie werden darin als „Nutzer vom Nutzer“ bezeichnet). Setzen Sie Ihren Besuch nach dem Lesen der Wix-Datenschutzerklärung fort, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie mit der Speicherung und Verwendung Ihrer Daten wie in unserer und der Datenschutzerklärung von Wix.com beschriebenen Art und Weise einverstanden sind.

 

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Unsere Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

· Transiente Cookies: Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere Session-Cookies, diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Diese Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

· Persistente Cookies: Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie selbst können die Cookies jedoch in Ihren Browsereinstellungen jederzeit löschen). Diese Cookies werden verwendet, um  Informationen auf Basis der verwendeten IP Adresse zu sammeln, wie Websurfing-Verhalten oder Bevorzugungen einer bestimmten Website.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Nähere Informationen dazu erhalten Sie unter dem Hilfe-Button Ihres konkreten Web-Browsers.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Eine Anleitung zum löschen / blockieren von Cookies finden Sie z.B. hier: https://support.microsoft.com/de-at/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-Cookies

 

Allfällige Links zu anderen Websites auf unserer Website erfolgen lediglich zu Informationszwecken. Diese Websites stehen nicht unter unserer Kontrolle und fallen daher nicht unter die Bestimmungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Sollten Sie jedoch einen Link aktivieren, ist es möglich, dass der Betreiber dieser Website Daten über Sie erhebt und diese gemäß seiner Datenschutzerklärung, die von unserer abweichen kann, verarbeitet. Bitte informieren Sie sich stets auch auf den von uns verlinkten Websites über die aktuellen Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Google Maps

Auf unserer Website nutzen wir die Angebote von Google Maps. Dadurch können wir Ihnen interaktive Karten direkt auf unserer Website anzeigen und ermöglichen Ihnen die komfortable Nutzung der Kartenfunktion, um unseren Standort zu finden und Ihre Anreise zu erleichtern. Durch den Besuch unserer Website erhält Google die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Subsite unserer Website aufgerufen haben und die unter 2. angeführten personenbezogenen Daten. Dies erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob Sie über einen Google-Account eingeloggt sind oder nicht. Sofern Sie bei Google eingeloggt sind, werden Ihre Daten direkt Ihrem Account zugeordnet. Sofern Sie dies nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich vor Nutzung dieses Service bei Google ausloggen. Google nutzt Ihre Daten zu Zwecken der Werbung, Marktforschung und bedarfsgerechter Websitegestaltung. Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die diesbezügliche Nutzung Ihrer Daten zu, das Sie direkt an Google richten müssen. Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google, diese finden Sie unter http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen.

Datenübermittlung

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Dritte findet grundsätzlich nicht statt, es sei denn, wir sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet, die Datenweitergabe ist zur Durchführung eines zwischen uns abgeschlossenen Vertragsverhältnisses erforderlich oder Sie haben zuvor ausdrücklich in die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten eingewilligt. Externe Auftragsverarbeiter oder sonstige Kooperationspartner erhalten Ihre Daten nur, soweit dies zur Vertragsabwicklung erforderlich ist oder wir ein berechtigtes Interesse daran haben. Soweit einer unserer Auftragsverarbeiter mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten in Berührung kommt, stellen wir sicher, dass diese die Vorschriften der Datenschutzgesetze in gleicher Weise einhält wie wir. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns nicht an konzernfremde Dritte veräußert oder anderweitig vermarktet. 

Personen, die sich auf ein konkretes aktuelles Karriereangebot bewerben, stimmen auch der Weitergabe ihrer Daten an den jeweiligen Auftraggeber von uns zu.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde. 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Mag. Christina Wurm (Verantwortliche) Wurm HR-Consulting, Haselgrabenweg 66 c, 4040 Linz, Tel.: 068120925691, office@hrwurm.at

Es ist kein Datenschutzbeauftragter bestellt, da keine gesetzliche Notwendigkeit besteht.

 

Es ist weder vertraglich noch gesetzlich vorgeschrieben, dass Sie Ihre Daten bereitstellen und es gibt auch keine Verpflichtung dazu. Die Daten sind allerdings manchmal erforderlich, damit das Vertragsverhältnis ordnungsgemäß durchgeführt werden kann.

​Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet.

Der Anbieter weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.

 

 

 

Kategorien personenbezogener Daten, die erfasst werden:

Es werden einige oder alle der unten aufgeführten Informationen erfasst. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich herbei nicht um eine vollständige Liste der personenbezogenen Daten handelt, die wir erfassen können. So können Sie z.B. im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbungsunterlagen Daten von sich aus bekannt geben, die in der folgenden Liste nicht aufgeführt sind.

 

Daten von Lieferanten, Kunden, Behörden und Geschäftspartnern:

Rechnungs- und Adressdaten

Telefon- und Faxnummer und andere zur Adressierung erforderliche
Informationen, die sich durch moderne Kommunikationstechniken ergeben

Name, Firma od. sonst. Geschäftsbezeichnung

Name der Kontaktperson

Anrede/Geschlecht

Kontaktdaten und Funktion der Kontaktpersonen beim Vertragspartner ( Tel, Mail, Fax,
Anschrift usw.)

Vertragsdaten, Vereinbarungen und Geschäftskorrespondenzen

Anschrift

Bankverbindung (en)

Provisionsdaten

Daten, die im Rahmen eines Auftrages vom Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt
werden

Telefon- u. Faxnummer u. andere zur Adressierung
erforderliche Angaben

Firmenbuchdaten (falls vorhanden)

Gegenstand der Lieferung oder Leistung

E-Mail

Bei der Leistungserbringung mitwirkende Dritte einschließlich Angaben
über die Art der Mitwirkung

Liefer- und Leistungsbedingungen (einschließlich Angaben über den Ort der Lieferung oder Leistung, Verpackung, usw.)

Finanzierungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen

Daten zur Steuerpflicht und Steuerberechnung

Konten- und Belegdaten

Mahndaten/Klagsdaten

UID-Nr.

 

Bewerberdaten:

Name und Anschrift (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Geburtsdatum (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Familienstatus (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Berufserfahrung und Lebenslauf (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Ausbildungsdaten/Qualifiaktionsdaten/Präsenz-/Zivildienst (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Derzeitiges Gehalt und Gehaltswunsch (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Anzahl, Geb.datum u. Namen
der Kinder (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Lichtbild (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Hobbys (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Sonstige Daten, die der
Bewerber im Rahmen des
Bewerbungsverfahrens
angibt (Lebenslauf, Anschreiben,
Ausbildungs- und Arbeitszeugnisse, Bewerbungsgespräch)

Telefon- u. Faxnummer u. andere zur Adressierung
erforderliche Angaben (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

E-Mail (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Geburtsland u. Geburtsstadt (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Geschlecht (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Staatsangehörigkeit (wenn vom Betroffenen an-
gegeben)

Religionsbekenntnis (wenn vom Betroffenen an-
gegeben)

Sprachkenntnisse

Daten über die Einschätzung im Bewerbungs-
verfahren (bei Endkandidaten)

Testergebnisse (falls Tests durchgeführt werden)

Beginn der angestrebten Beschäftigung (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Angestrebte Beschäftigung (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

 

Daten von Bewerbungs-/Jobcoachees:

Name und Anschrift

Telefon- u. Faxnummer u. andere zur Adressierung
erforderliche Angaben (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

E-Mail

Gegebenenfalls Mitschrift / Feedback für den Coachee zum Bewerbungs-/Coachingsgespräch bzw. zu den Bewerbungsunterlagen

Bei Bewerbungscoachings zusätzlich:

Geburtsdatum (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Familienstatus (vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Berufserfahrung und Lebenslauf (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Ausbildungsdaten/Qualifiaktionsdaten/Präsenz-/Zivildienst (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Derzeitiges Gehalt und Gehaltswunsch (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Anzahl, Geb.datum u. Namen
der Kinder (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Lichtbild (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Hobbys (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Sonstige Daten, die der
Bewerber im Rahmen des
Bwerbungscoachings
angibt (Lebenslauf, Anschreiben,
Ausbildungs- und Arbeitszeugnisse, Bewerbungsgespräch)

Geburtsland u. Geburtsstadt (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Geschlecht (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Staatsangehörigkeit (wenn vom Betroffenen an-
gegeben)

Religionsbekenntnis (wenn vom Betroffenen an-
gegeben)

Sprachkenntnisse (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Beginn der angestrebten Beschäftigung (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

Angestrebte Beschäftigung (wenn vom Betroffenen angegeben)

 

 

 

 

 

Mögliche Kategorien von Empfängern der personenbezogenen Daten (jeweils im Anlassfall):

Daten von Lieferanten, Kunden, Behörden und Geschäftspartnern:

Finanzamt, Sicherheitsbehörden, Steuerberater, Banken,
Rechtsvertreter im Geschäftsfall, Gerichte und Sachverständige, Verwaltungsbehörden, Inkassounternehmen, mitwirkende Vertrags- und Geschäftspartner, Versicherungen, Provider (IT-Dienstleister), Kunden

 

Bewerberdaten:

Auftraggeber (Kunden) und kooperierende Geschäftspartner
(mit Zustimmung des Bewerbers), Sicherheitsbehörden, Rechtsvertreter im Geschäftsfall, Gerichte und Sachverständige, Versicherungen, Provider (IT-Dienstleister), Kunden

 

Daten von Bewerbungs-/Jobcoachees:

Finanzamt, Sicherheitsbehörden, Steuerberater, Banken,
Rechtsvertreter, Gerichte und Sachverständige, Verwaltungsbehörden, Inkassounternehmen, Versicherungen, Provider (IT-Dienstleister)